logo

Your position:Home>Jiliang>Company Profile

Shanghai Jiliang Standard Reference Gases Co., Ltd.

(The predecessor was Gas Research Laboratory of Shanghai Municipal Technical Supervision Measurement and Testing Technology Research Institute) started gas analysis and research on analytical method since 1960s. It started research development and production of standard gas since 1976. It had transformation in 2004 and realized stable transition and accelerated development. The equity was transferred to Shanghai Baosteel Co., Ltd. in 2012 and became a division of Shanghai Baosteel Ltd that is devoted to manufacturing and production of standard gas. It is specialized in the research, development, production, selling and gas analysis, having reputation in Eastern China and in the field.


The company was incorporated in 2003 at Xiyangdian Town, Zhujiajiao, Qingpu District, with a building area of 4600㎡. It is devoted to the development and production of standard gases and methods of gas detection. It is accredited with production license of measuring instruments, fire prevention license, safety production license, gas cylinder filling license, metrological certification license, hazardous chemical business permit and other industrial certificates. It is awarded national environment evaluation certificate and ISO9000 quality management system certificate. The company has a complete set of strict and effective quality management system and safety management system. We strictly perform relevant national standards and industrial standards, meeting customers’ demands.

Business scope

1Permitted operation: gas testing, producing elongated and compressed standard gases and mixed gases, gas cylinder filling and wholesaling hazardous chemicals

2General business: the technical development, technical transfer, technical consultation and technical service for professional field of standard gases; manufacturing of equipment and instrument. The marketing company is members of National Chemical Industry Standard Material Committee, National Gas Standardization Technical Committee, National Standard Sample Technical Committee, Shanghai Analysis test Association, and Shanghai Gas Industry Association. As the member of Work Group of Sample Work Group of National Standard Sample Technical Committee and the secondary member responsible for the draft of standards, it took the lead in 2010 to draw up Guideline for preparation of Chemical Gas Standard Materials Report which will become effective in 2012. In August 2011, the company drew up GB/T12022 Sulphur Hexafluoride for Industrial Use and GB/T18867 Gases for Electronic industry - Sulfur Hexafluoride, the drafts have sent to General Administration of Quality Supervision and Standardization Administration of China for approval. The standards were issued by end of 2012. Our company will be the first drafting unit to promote Electrochemical Ammonia Detection methods into national standard and report it to National Standardization Committee.


The company has 30 employees, among them 70% having college degrees and 7 people having senior professional qualifications. The company boasts a team devoted to scientific research, technology, marketing and management. As the top professional supplier of standard gas production and analysis testing, Shanghai Standard Gas has been providing huge amounts of reliable evidences for industrial and agricultural production, commodity inspection for import and export an arbitration settlement at Shanghai and East China. Our standard gases are widely applied in the fields of chemical, petrochemical, metallurgy, machinery, medical, environmental protection, food, scientific research and education. We are now serving hundreds of middle large-and-medium enterprise users.


In 2009, “Research on Standard Substances for Environment Control Purpose” was awarded three third prizes including Shanghai Municipal Government Award for Scientific and Technological Advancement; in 2010, the company undertook project of “Research on High Resolution Gas Chromatography - Gas Chromatograph-Mass Spectrometer” by Shanghai Technology Commission; the company is now implementing project of “Construction of Service Platform for Shanghai Standard Gas and Gas Testing” by Shanghai Development and Reform Commission.


The gas industry is one of the fundamental industries of national economy. It covers every aspect of national economy and is related to people’s life, leading the development of high-tech. In the 21st century, along with the development of economy and scientific technology, the gas has been increasingly applied in new fields, playing the same role as water and power in the national economy. The gases have been widely used in chemistry, metallurgy, Petrochemical, machinery, electronics, light industry, textile, aviation, aerospace, nuclear industry and environment protection. The gas industry is important to construction of national economy.



China’s industrial gas industry has been growing rapidly by 12%, with increasing expansion of applied industry. As an important branch of industry gas, the standard gas is playing a unique role in quality assurance in industrial production. The standard gas is a noun used in the gas industry, and it is a standard substance. The standard substance is even in height, with stability and sound measuring standard. It has functions of reproduction, storage and value transmit. The substance has been used for calibration for measuring instrument and measuring process as well as the accuracy of measuring method in the fields of physics, chemistry, biology and engineering measurement. In simple words, the standard gas acts as ruler and weight in gas measurement.


The standard gas is found everywhere in our life, including clothing, food, living and traveling:

Clothing:The cloths for clothes are chemical fibers. High purity nitrogen is used to prevent the cloths from oxidation. The standard gases are dispensable to testing on the high purity nitrogen; and when chemical fibers are made from petroleum, the methane, ethane and hundreds of standard gases are used to assure the quality.

Food:The beverages like Coca-Cola and beer contain edible carbon dioxide of same size. The quality of carbon dioxide shall be detected by sulfur dioxide and other 22 standard gases; the standard gases are used to detect editable gases in preservation of bread and vegetables, such as oxygen and carbon dioxide.

Housing:The air in the room after decoration shall be detected by benzene, methylbenzene, ethylbenzene, xylene and a dozen other standard gases, otherwise we may have no idea if we suffer any disease; the gases in the base shall also be detected by methane and other standard gases before construction of the houses.

Transporting: The ethyl alcohol is necessary to the drunk driving testing; nitric oxide and carbonic oxide are dispensable to testing for exhaust gas; the air quality will be detected by sulfuretted hydrogen, nitrogen dioxide and other standard gases.

In addition, the standard gases are widely used in our daily life. The company has been providing standard gas and gas testing service in Shanghai and industries around the nation.

×

Please enter a password

logo

您当前所在的位置:首页>基量气体>公司简介

上海基量标准气体有限公司

(前身是上海技监局计量测试技术研究院气体研究室),自60年代便开始从事气体分析及对分析方法的研究,1976年开始研究开发与生产标准气体物质,后因体制改革于2004年转制,转制成功后,实现了企业平稳过渡并加速发展,并于2012年股权转让至上海宝钢气体有限公司,成为宝钢工业气体业务板块的一员,专业从事标准气体研制与生产。是一家集标准气体研制、开发、生产、销售和气体分析为一体的专业公司,在华东及全国同行中享有盛誉。


公司注册成立于2003年,位于青浦区朱家角镇西洋淀村,建筑面积4600平方米,供开展标准气体研制生产、气体检测方法研究等工作之用。现已获得计量器具生产许可证、消防合格证、安全生产许可证、气瓶充装证、计量认证合格证、危险化学品经营许可证等行业准入认证,已通过国家环境评价合格和ISO9000质量管理体系认证,建立了整套严谨的、行之有效的质量管理体系和安全管理体系。严格执行相关的国家标准和行业标准,确保产品满足客户要求。

公司的经营范围

1许可经营项目:气体检测、生产伸长压缩性标准气体和混合气体、气瓶充装、批发危险化学品

2一般经营项目:标准气体标准气体专业领域的技术开发、技术转让、技术咨询、技术服务、仪器仪表制造、销售公司是全国化工标准物质委员会、全国气体标准化技术委员会、全国标准样品技术委员会、上海市分析测试协会、上海市气体工业协会等行业组织的会员单位。

公司作为全国标准样品技术委员会标样工作组委员和第二起草单位,2010年牵头起草行业标准“化工气体标准物质研制报告编写导则”将于2012年生效;我公司2011年8月参加起草的国标GB/T12022《工业六氟化硫》和GB/T18867《电子工业用气 六氟化硫》2项国家技术标准送审稿已经报到国家质检总局和国标委审批,将于2012年发布。目前准备以我公司为第一起草单位,将公司的《微量氨气检测方法》上升为国标上报国标准化委员会立项。


公司共有员工30名,其中大专以上人员占70%,拥有高级职称以上人员7人,已经拥有了一支忠于企业的科研、技术、营销、管理骨干队伍。 作为上海、华东地区最权威的标气生产、分析测试的专业部门,上海标气为工农业生产、进出口商品检验、法院纠纷仲裁提供了大量可靠的保证。公司研制的标准气体广泛运用于化工、石化、冶金、机械、医学、环保、食品、科研、教育等领域,现已提供给数百家家大中型企业用户。


2009年公司“环境控制用系列标准物质研制”获上海市政府科技进步奖3等奖;2010年承担上海市科委立项的“高分辨气相色谱-质谱联用仪研制”项目攻关;目前正在落实上海市发改委的“上海标准气体及气体检测服务平台建设”项目。


气体工业是国民经济基础工业之一,它涉及到国民经济的各个领域、涉及到人民的日常生活,牵动着高科技的发展。进入21世纪,随着经济和科学技术的发展,气体应用的新领域不断被开发出来,在国民经济中有着重要的地位和作用,如同水、电一样,广泛应用于化工、冶金、石油、石化、机械、电子、轻工、纺织以及航空、航天、核工业、环保等诸多领域,气体工业对于国民经济建设具有十分重要的意义。



我国工业气体行业以12%以上的超常速度飞速发展,气体应用领域不断扩大,作为气体行业的一个重要分支标准气体在工业生产上发挥着独特的规范和保证质量的作用。标准气体(Standard gases)是气体工业中的一个名词,标准气体属于标准物质。标准物质是高度均匀的,良好稳定和量值准确的测定标准,它们具有复现,保存和传递量值的基本作用,在物理,化学,生物与工程测量领域中用于校准测量仪器和测量过程,评价测量方法的准确度。通俗的说:标准气体就是气体测量领域中的标准“尺子”和“砝码”。


标准气体已经应用于我们生活中的每个领域,最简单的一个例子就是我们的衣、食、住、行都离不开它:

衣:制衣服所有的布由化纤原料做成,其生产过程中,使用了大量的高纯氮作为保护气确保原料不被氧化,否则将成次品,这高纯氮的检验合格与否离不开标准气;还有将石油制成化纤原料过程中,更是使用了甲烷、乙烷等近百种标准气来控制各级质量合格与否。

食:我们每天喝的可口可乐、啤酒等饮料中,含有相同体积的食用二氧化碳气体,这二氧化碳气体是否合格,要用二氧化硫等22种标准气来考核;还有我们面包保鲜、蔬菜保鲜库中所用气体是否合格,也要用氧气、二氧化碳等标准气来检验。

住:我们住的房屋装修后室内空气是否合格,也需要用苯、甲苯、乙苯、二甲苯等十几种标准气体来检测,否则有害气体超标得病了还不知道什么原因;就连盖房子前测量地基中各种气体时,一定少不了甲烷等标准气体。

行:现在交警每天测量驾驶员喝酒没有,就必需乙醇标准气;环保测汽车尾气合格没有,不合格车子不准开进内环线,就需要一氧化氮、一氧化碳等多种标准气;环保局每天监测空气质量就需要硫化氢、二氧化氮等多种标准气。

除此之外,我们生活中的各个领域都用到标准气,我们公司一直在向上海及全国各行业提供标准气及气体检测服务,在此就不一一列举。

×

请输入密码